You can also view and download the rehearsal dates from our Events Calendar.

 

Summer 2020 Rehearsal Schedule

Sunday 19th April 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 25th April 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 9th May 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 30th May 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 13th June 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 20th June 2020St Mary's Swanage2.30-5.30pm
Saturday 20th June 2020St Mary's Swanage7.30pm Concert

Autumn 2020 Rehearsal Schedule

Saturday 26th September 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30 - 5.30pm
Sunday 4th October 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30 - 5.30pm
Sunday 18th October 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30 - 5.30pm
Saturday 31 October 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30 - 5.30pm
Saturday 7th November 2020Tarrant Keyneston2.30 - 5.30pm
Saturday 14th November 2020Blandford Parish Church (TBC)2.30 - 5.30pm
concert at 7.30pm